Yhteystiedot

Uniflex Suomi Oy (Etelä-Suomi)

Hietaniemenkatu 2, 00100 Helsinki
040 689 3200
info@uniflex.fi

Esa Rantanen

Managing Director

0500 701 000
esa.rantanen@uniflex.fi

Marko Ikävalko

Sales Director

0400 802 040
marko.ikavalko@uniflex.fi

Vilma Harju

HR Consultant

040 660 4852
vilma.harju@uniflex.fi

Rebekka Kivi

HR Administration Specialist

040 515 2592
rebekka.kivi@uniflex.fi

Minna Savikko

HR Trainee

040 689 3200
minna.savikko@uniflex.fi

Viivi Chan

HR Consultant

040 689 6164
viivi.chan@uniflex.fi

Milla Rimpiläinen

Marketing

020 7290 836
milla.rimpilainen@poolia.fi

Samuel Rinnetmäki

Account Manager

020 7290 842
samuel.rinnetmaki@poolia.fi

Maija Nuutinen

Account Manager

020 729 0844
maija.nuutinen@poolia.fi

Pete Laakso

Account Manager

020 7290 845
pete.laakso@poolia.fi

Samuli Salo

Account Manager

020 7290 841
samuli.salo@poolia.fi

Pekka Alajoki

Myyntipäällikkö, Rakennustoimiala

045 265 0315
pekka.alajoki@uniflex.fi

Eemi Konttila

Sales

020 7290 834
eemi.konttila@poolia.fi

Uniflex Pohjanmaa (Kokkola-Seinäjoki)

Pitkänsillankatu 24 A, 67100 Kokkola

Juha-Pekka Myllykangas

Area Director Kokkola, Vaasa, Oulu

050 913 4065
juha-pekka.myllykangas@uniflex.fi

Jannika Erkkilä

HR Coordinator

040 689 1052
jannika.erkkila@uniflex.fi

Pia Spets

HR Consultant

040 161 4588
pia.spets@uniflex.fi

Jonna Tunkkari

HR Consultant

040 198 0427
jonna.tunkkari@uniflex.fi

Malena Borén

HR Consultant

040 685 5200
malena.boren@uniflex.fi

Uniflex Oulu

(Pohjois-Suomi)

Asemakatu 37, 90100 Oulu

Uniflex Vaasa

Wolffintie 36, 65200 Vaasa

Uniflex Seinäjoki

Seuralantie 5, 60100 Seinäjoki

Juha-Pekka Myllykangas

Area Director Kokkola, Vaasa, Oulu

050 913 4065
juha-pekka.myllykangas@uniflex.fi

Anna Luoma

Account Manager Seinäjoki, Vaasa

040 196 4587
anna.luoma@uniflex.fi

Uniflex Hämeenlinna (Hämeenlinna-Tampere)

Innopark / Vankanlähde 7, 13100 Hämeenlinna

Esa Rantanen

Managing Director

0500 701 000
esa.rantanen@uniflex.fi